## 2016-2017

## Host Sites that are a Majority School

- Bradford Area School District
- Clarion Limestone School District
- Commodore Perry School District
- Crawford Central School
- Dubois Area School District
- Ellwood City Area School District
- Galeton School District
- Girard School District
- Iroquois School District
- Kane School District
- Keystone School District
- Lenape Technical School
- North East School District
- North East School District
- Northwestern School District
- Punxsutawney Area School District
- Reynolds School District
- Rochester School District
- Sharon City School District
- Titusville Area School District
- Venango Technology Center

## Host Sites that are a non-majority school

- Fairview School District
- General McLane School District
- Grove City Area School District
- Harborcreek School District
- Laurel School District
- Mercer Area School District
- North Clarion County School
- Union Area School District
- West Middlesex School District

## Keystone SMILES AmeriCorps Data Collection

2016-2017